Archives by date

You are browsing the site archives by date.

intern

this year was the most productive year of painting (and basically everything else) ive had in 5+years. i would like to photo and post my more recent things of which there is prob over 100 since the last time i worked on digitizing things. in the meantime i am posting older things i have images […]

STOP

STOP

crushed glass

i heard someone cough. i turned around. there were no people in sight. i listened. all i heard was traffic and wind. 50-50 it could have been my imagination. i walked faster with the bulky stuff in my hands. the sun was setting on one of the darkest corners of the neighborhood. a huge patch […]

things sure have changed around here

i ring both doorbells. nobody responds so i ring them again and again. i look apologetically at the people behind me. these girls–they ought to let me in; they remember me; some of the neighbors are the same people who lived right next to me most of last year. we shared a yard and split […]

piglets

my interface was glitching out. i struggled to make it work with the remaining buttons. my phone beeped. i looked at my phone. “heyy its how are you doing ? wwant to hang out later ? ?” “sure thing!” i punched in immediately . one more time i had to fake remember guess who was […]