science & semen

those cn @least flow in2 me, u cn let it spout n spray even w/o contact an it wont harm me altho it might also GeneticallyEffect My Babies uclaim

how on th 1 hand its a gr8 time of mylife 2 forgo those slimycondoms but also how thebaby wl be genetically impacted by all the semen that inmy slutty life ivever touched.

All TheSemen ive

Ever Touched ?? what the

but u insist is a biological pillar ofwhy monogamy is best of why inorder 2 optimize the magic of pregnant use i shd rly not @this juncture b receivin liquid interlopers otherthan the daddy that is.

bc ur sayin Only His semen is best 4 baby. n so that s why u politely decline

that uh sounds liek pseudoscience i told him (n i think he glowered n prickled @

me covern it w a smile like w the time we argued about outerspace missions)

but his superembarassed smile is candy 2 me when i point that out. but as fr cummin inside me my frend when

……….did i invite u !

ya good point

n facts like u cn txt me when im takin plan B to point out how chemically speaking its efficacy is moderately compromised by caffeine so i shd probly be cuttin back

how

n most boggling fantasy of all floatin out thats

when the condom brakes solemn vows

look in th distance n lmk

if if u if u decided

if u decided to have the baby…. i….

i wd …

i wd become a doctor